Vi som jobbar här

Lotta Modin

Inredare/Säljare

+46 70 961 77 55
lotta@vican.se

Bozena Worach

Inredare/Säljare

+46 70 875 56 14
bozena@vican.se

Claire Thalén

Inredare/Säljare

+46 76 173 60 10
claire@vican.se

Peter Liljestrand

VD/Inköpare av begagnade möbler

+46 70 582 94 91
peter@vican.se

Anneli Thern

Inköpare/Leveranser

+46 72 300 41 50
anneli@vican.se

AnnaLena Liljestrand

Ekonomi

+46 8 642 21 00
ekonomi@vican.se

Mariusz Andrzei och Pawel

Leverans och montering

08 642 21 00
Info@vican.se

Generell kontakt

Slå oss en signal eller skicka ett mail